Main Page Content

Contact Us

  • Bookmark this page
  • Print this page
  • Email this page to a friend

Overseas Contacts

BELARUS Flag

BELARUS

Arunas Streibeika
Tel: +44 1482 785450
Mob: +44 7432 151181
arunas.streibeika@fennerdunlop.com

CANADA Flag

CANADA

TORROX
Garth Maclean
Tel: +1 902 468 7666
gmaclean@torrox.ca

Carter Kosick
Tel: +1 902 468 7666
ckosick@torrox.ca

Dale Atamanchuk
Tel: +1 306 652 2178
datamanchuk@torrox.ca

CZECH REPUBLIC Flag

CZECH REPUBLIC

Vaclav Kabrt
Tel: +420 257 811 408
v.kabrt.agency@iol.cz

MIDDLE EAST

MULTI-CORPORATION INT. LTD.
Henry Sehayek
Tel: +44(020) 8451 2411
henrysehayek@multi-corporation.com

ITALY Flag

ITALY

VM-GROUP
Umberto Vaccaro
Tel: +329 886 5425
vaccaroumberto@virgilo.it

POLAND Flag

POLAND

Joanna Godlewska
Tel: +48 606 128 170
joannagodlewska@fennerdunlop.com

RUSSIA Flag

RUSSIA

Sergey Bolshakov
Tel: +790 390 75055
sbol@yandex.ru

Oleg Demidov
Tel: +790 398 43114
demidov@lnk.kuzbass.net

SLOVENIA Flag

SLOVENIA

VM-GROUP
Igor Likar
igor.likar@vm-group.com

SPAIN Flag

SPAIN

IMMSA
Enrique Vallina
Tel: +34 916 345 7102
madrid@immsa.net
or oviedo@immsa.net

PORTUGAL Flag

PORTUGAL

See Details for Spain.

TURKEY Flag

TURKEY

Ayikband
Ismail Ertunc Ayik
Tel: +90 216 590 00 90
m.ertunc@ayik.com.tr
or bilgi@ayikband.com

UKRAINE Flag

UKRAINE

Arunas Streibeika
Tel: +44 1482 785450
Mob: +44 7432 151181
arunas.streibeika@fennerdunlop.com

USA Flag

USA

FENNER DUNLOP AMERICAS
Scott Stewart
Tel: +1 412 926 8843
scott.stewart@fennerdunlop.com

THE MINE SUPPLY CO.
Randy Bailey
Tel: +1 505 887 2888
randybailey@theminesupplyco.com

R.J. TRICON
Tom Biggio
Tel: +1 504 522 3891
tom.biggio@rjtricon.com